Cristol – Famous & Broke 1.5 (Mixtape)

Cristol - Famous & Broke 1.5 (Mixtape) cover

Something new outta the Burg from Cristol…

Fueled by his latest mainstay mix show single “Smack It Up” featuring Sekay, St. Petersburg, Fla.-based recording artist Cristol has kept summer months scorching hot with the recent release of his highly anticipated mixtape Famous and Broke 1.5. Featuring exclusive tracks with gold and platinum superstars Rick Ross, Lil Boosie, 2 Pistols and Gucci Mane, the mixtape has already garnered much love across the Sunshine State and quickly catching on like wildfire throughout the rest of the South.

Download link and track list after the jump…

Download: Cristol – Famous & Broke 1.5 (Mixtape)

Track List:

1. Smack It Up/ Flip It Up Ft Sekay Produced By Mydo Music
2. Bottles Poppin Ft Gucci, Skroodle, Bj Produced By Hussch Boy Production
3. Ahh Ahh Ft Lil Kee Produced By Keezone
4. My Pockets Swoll Ft Lil Boosie Produced By Kritikal
5. Don’t Trust Ya Ft Skroodle & Bj
6. Cross 9 – Cross Tre 4 Ft Skroodle & Bj  Produced By Fingerz
7. Haters Anthem Ft Rick Ross, 2 Pistols & Sekay Produced Mydo Music
8. What Da Game Need Ft Simitty Sam Produced By Boomklat
9. Fuss N Fight Produced By Hussch Boy Production
10. Freaky Things Ft Black Boi Produced By Fingerz
11. Freak Bitch Ft Shawty T & Heather Marie Produced By Dj Trans
12. She Don’t Give A Damn Ft Strizzo Produced Strizzo
13. Swagg So Mean Ft Traxx Produced By Hussch Boy Production
14. So Many Hoes Ft Bay Boi & Traxx Produced By Fingerz
15. Triffling Produced By Hussch Boy
16. Sucka Free Produced By Hussch Boy Production And Fingerz
17. In This Life Produced By Fingerz
18. This Struggle Ft Bay Boi & Sims Produced By Hussch Boy Production
19. Man Of My City Produced By Hussch Boy Production

Booking & Info
MJA7 Management: Micah Anderson 727.410.6995

Press Contact

Amber Craft
Urban Addiction Entertainment Group
Office: 786.361.6131