DJ Purfiya – Welcome 2 Flawda Vol 6 Hosted By Brisco

DJ Purfiya Presents Welcome 2 Flawda Vol 6 Hosted By Brisco



1. Brisco Intro
2. Ballgreezy ft Brisco and Ace Hood-Im The Shit
3. Plies-Pants Hang Low
4. Brisco ft Lil Wayne-Just Know That
5. Papa Duck-Flawda Boy
6. Grind Mode ft Trick Daddy-Xtacy Floatin
7. Dirtbag-Hey Miss Lady
8. Bizzle-Lip Bitin Animal
9. Killa Kim- Purfiya On The Loose
10. M Beezy-What We Got
11. Young Cash-Im A Freak
12. So South-Jookin All Nite
13. Gabriel Antonio ft Stevie B-I Wanna Be The One 2008
14. Brisco ft Flo-Rida-Love
15. Acafool-Shes Ready
16. Babygirl ft Dunk Ryders-Off In The Club
17. Co Defendents-All Nite
18. Cristol ft Lil Kee-Ahh Ahh
19. Military-Mz All Da Way Live
20. Evenin Ridahz ft Tom G-Where They At
21. Brisco-Bitch Im Me
22. Rick Ross-Dope Boyz Freestyle
23. Flo-Rida-Whatever You Like Freestyle
24. Chucky Boy-Whats Up
25. OGK ft Shyzte-Wassup
26. Numbas ft Brisco and C Ride-Pockets Obese
27. DJ Trans & Heavywieghts-Whose F’n Who
28. J Dubbie-Big Fie(DJ Purfiya Dub)
29. Brisco Outro