Lil Kee – Jook or Die (Mixtape)

Lil Kee - Jook or Die (Mixtape) front cover

The latest mixtape from one the key players responsible for putting Tampa’s Jook movement on the map and one of the hottest producers/artists in the area as well, Lil Kee. The mixtape features a few others from the Jook City camp too. Hit the jump for track list and download link…

Lil Kee - Jook or Die (Mixtape)

Download: Lil Kee – Jook or Die (Mixtape)

Track List:

1. Jook Or Die
2. Pocket Watchin
3. Damn Thang Feat: Yung G
4. Do It Big Feat: Keezone Boyz
5. U Ain’t Never Seen Feat: Javon Black
6. Already Know Feat: Cass
7. Buss It Wide Open Feat: Keezone Boyz
8. That Money
9. Lil Mama Feat: Javon Black
10. I’m Rollin (Get Low)
11. Redbone
12. Hood Star Feat: Keezone Boyz
13. Back Of My Ride
14. I’m Jookin Feat: Javon Black
15. I Thank God
16. Side 2 Side